A new set of national executives have been sworn into office to lead the New Patriotic Party after its National Delegates Conference held at the Accra Sports Stadium on Saturday, July 16.

A total of  6,730 delegates took part in the voting which gave rise to the new leadership.

There were a total of 47 aspirants and 20 polling centres.


Find the list of winners below:

1.  National Chairman – Mr. Stephen Ntim

2. 1st Vice Chairman- Danquah Smith Buttey

3. 2nd Vice Chairman – Rita Asobayire

4. 3rd Vice Chairman – Alhaji Masawudu Osman

5. General Secretary – Mr. Justin Frimpong Koduah

6. National Organiser – Henry Nana Boakye (Nana B)

7. National Women Organiser – Kate Gyamfua

8. National Nasara Coordinator – Abdul Aziz Haruna Futah

9. National Youth Organiser – Salam Mohammed Mustafa

10. Treasurer – Dr Charles Dwamena


Meridian Port Service to cede 20% of container traffic for two years

Previous article

Tiwa Savage gets honorary doctorate from University of Kent

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.